Kreisvorstand

    • Kreisvorstand gewählt 13.01.2018

    • MdB Hans-Jürgen Irmer

    • Bundestagsabgeordneter, Kreisvorsitzender
    • 06441-4490330
    • kv@lahn-dill.cdu.de
    • Wahlkreisbüro – Moritz-Hensoldt-Straße 24
      35576 Wetzlar
    • Anna-Lena Bender

    • stellvertretende Kreisvorsitzende
    • Fliederweg 1
      35625 Hüttenberg
    • MdL Jörg-Michael Müller

    • Landtagsabgeordneter, stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender
    • 02772-646622
    • jmm@cdu-LDK-im-Landtag.de
    • Austraße 84
      35745 Herborn
    • Elisabeth Müller

    • Lahn-Dill Kreisschatzmeisterin
    • 06444-8695
    • e.mueller@stb.ccxl.de
    • Steinlingstraße 10
      35649 Bischoffen
    • MdL Frank Steinraths

    • Landtagsabgeordneter, Schriftführer
    • 06441-4490330
    • kv@lahn-dill.cdu.de
    • Oskar-Barnack-Straße 11
      35578 Wetzlar
    • Sascha Panten

    • Stellvertretender Schriftführer
    • 02774-2143
    • spanten@t-online.de
    • Weidelbacher Straße 62
      35708 Haiger
    • Ursula Landau

    • Kreisgeschäftsführerin
    • 06441-4490330
    • ursula.landau@lahn-dill.cdu.de
    • Weinbergstraße 2 d
      35633 Lahnau-Waldgirmes
    • Heiko Budde

    • Beisitzer
    • 06441-88684
    • budde-asslar@t-online.de
    • Berliner Straße 4
      35614 Aßlar
    • Kevin Deusing

    • Beisitzer
    • 02771-23646
    • Kevin.Deusing@gmx.de
    • Friedhofstraße 2
      35688 Dillenburg
    • Martin Dietz

    • Beisitzer
    • 06442-22700
    • dietz-solms@t-online.de
    • Vogelsang 8
      35606 Solms
    • Oliver Elgner
    • Oliver Elgner

    • Beisitzer
    • 0178-4586297
    • o.elgner@werner-von-siemens.de
    • Am Schwalbengraben 10a
      35619 Braunfels
    • Markus Georg
    • Markus Georg

    • Beisitzer
    • 0171-1791595
    • ma-georg@t-online.de
    • Friedhofsweg 8
      35708 Haiger
    • Katja Groß
    • Katja Groß

    • Beisitzer
    • 06441-33044
    • katja.gross@huttel-gross.de
    • Schnepfenweg 7
      35578 Wetzlar
    • Christoph Herr

    • Beisitzer
    • 0151-11122287
    • c.herr@cdu-sinn.de
    • Gartenstraße 7
      35764 Sinn
    • Rolf Hofmann

    • Beisitzer
    • 06443-1385
    • rolf.hofmann1@gmx.de
    • Schieferseite 15
      35630 Ehringshausen
    • Jörg Leiter
    • Jörg Leiter

    • Beisitzer
    • 06446-6218
    • leiterhof-hohenahr@t-online.de
    • Leiterhof 1
      35644 Hohenahr
    • Leo Marcel Müller
    • Leo Marcel Müller

    • Beisitzer
    • 0177-8913769
    • leo.marcel.mueller@gmail.com
    • Rathausstraße 51
      35713 Eschenburg
    • Raya Schmidt

    • Beisitzerin
    • 06441-669594
    • Spennelberg 11
      35633 Lahnau-Atzbach
    • Kim Robert Trapp

    • Beisitzer
    • 06473-4110574
    • kim.robert.trapp@cdu-leun.de
    • Ostlandstraße 13
      35638 Leun-Biskirchen
    • Kurt Wengenroth
    • Kurt Wengenroth

    • Beisitzer
    • 02775-1811
    • kurtwengenroth@t-online.de
    • Adolf-Weiss-Strasse 20
      35759 Driedorf
    • Christian Lenzer

    • Ehrenvorsitzender
    • 02772-440215
    • Am Türmchen 1
      35745 Herborn

Kommentare sind geschlossen.