Kreistagsabgeordnete

    • Heike Ahrens-Dietz

    • Kreistagsabgeordnete
    • 0160-8454860
    • ahrens-dietz@t-online.de
    • Vogelsang 8
      35606 Solms
    • Anna-Lena Bender

    • Kreistagsabgeordnete
    • Theodor-Heuss-Straße 10
      35625 Hüttenberg
    • Matthias Bender

    • Kreistagsabgeordneter
    • 06443-2426
    • Matthias.Bender@Reisebuero-Bender.de
    • Marktstraße 6
      35630 Ehringshausen
    • Carsten Braun

    • Bürgermeister, Kreistagsabgeordneter
    • 0171-6263850
    • carsten-braun.driedorf@t-online.de
    • Am Hohen Rain 36
      35759 Driedorf
    • Heiko Budde

    • Kreistagsabgeordneter
    • 06441-88684
    • stade19@t-online.de
    • Berliner Straße 4
      35614 Aßlar
    • Kevin Deusing

    • Kreistagsabgeordneter
    • 0160-92986250
    • Kevin.Deusing@gmx.de
    • Friedhofsweg 2
      35688 Dillenburg
    • Ronald Döpp

    • Nachrücker
    • 06441-64252
    • ronald-doepp@web.de
    • Zollstock 30
      35633 Lahnau
    • Steffen Droß

    • Kreisbeigeordneter
    • 0170-8076650
    • steffen.dross@web.de
    • Hessenberg 1
      35763 Greifenstein
    • Kerstin Hardt

    • Kreistagsabgeordnete
    • 0171-3474118
    • kerstinhardt@gmx.net
    • Walther-Rathenau-Str. 2
      35745 Herborn
    • Christoph Herr

    • Nachrücker
    • 0151-11122287
    • c.herr@cdu-sinn.de
    • Gartenstr. 7
      35764 Sinn
    • Eberhard Horne

    • Nachrücker
    • 02771-36555
    • eberhard.horne@web.de
    • Ströherstraße 44
      35683 Dillenburg
    • Michael Hundertmark

    • Stellvertr. Fraktionsvorsitzender, Kreistagsabgeordneter
    • 0157-50980155
    • mihuma172@yahoo.de
    • Solmserweg 63
      35580 Wetzlar
    • MdB Hans-Jürgen Irmer

    • Bundestagsabgeordneter, Kreistagsfraktionsvorsitzender
    • 06441-4490330
    • kv@lahn-dill.cdu.de
    • Wahlkreisbüro - Moritz-Hensoldt-Straße 24
      35576 Wetzlar
    • Rabea Krämer-Bender

    • Kreistagsabgeordnete
    • 02774-911671
    • rabea.kraemer@t-online.de
    • Scheidstr. 18
      35713 Eschenburg
    • Carmen Lenzer

    • Kreistagsabgeordneter
    • 0175-9892045
    • carmenlenzer@web.de
    • Dr.-Erich-Schneider-Str. 3
      35619 Braunfels
    • Armin Müller

    • Kreistagsabgeordneter
    • 0170-2894265
    • armin.janimueller@t-online.de
    • Kirchstraße 30
      35767 Breitscheid
    • Elisabeth Müller

    • Kreistagsabgeordnete
    • 06444-8695
    • e.mueller@stb.ccxl.de
    • Steinlingstraße 10
      35649 Bischoffen
    • MdL Jörg-Michael Müller

    • Landtagsabgeordneter, Stellvertr. Fraktionsvorsitzender, Kreistagsabgeordneter
    • 02772-646622
    • jmm@cdu-LDK-im-Landtag.de
    • Austraße 84
      35745 Herborn
    • Leo Müller

    • Kreistagsabgeordneter
    • 0151-51779881
    • leo.marcel.mueller@gmail.com
    • Rathausstr. 51
      35713 Eschenburg
    • Sascha Panten

    • Kreistagsabgeordneter
    • 0151-14252952
    • spanten@t-online.de
    • Weidelbacher Str. 62
      35708 Haiger
    • Nicole Petersen

    • Fraktionsschriftführerin, Kreistagsabgeordnete
    • 06444-921826
    • nicolepetersen47@aol.com
    • Hainstraße 19
      35756 Mittenaar
    • Lisa Schäfer

    • Kreistagsabgeordnete
    • 0157-52843774
    • lisa.schaefer@jusbl.de
    • Sonnenhof 1
      35606 Solms
    • Tim Schönwetter

    • Kreistagsabgeordneter
    • 0171-1941705
    • mail@tim-schoenwetter.de
    • Laufdorfer Str. 10
      35619 Braunfels
    • Prof. Dr. Katja Silbe

    • Kreistagsabgeordnete
    • 06473-411741
    • ksilbe@t-online.de
    • Heinrich-Heine-Ring 18
      35638 Leun
    • Sabine Sommer

    • Fraktionsschatzmeisterin, Nachrückerin
    • 0176-62959736
    • sabine@sommernet.com
    • Hinter dem Bückling 5
      35649 Bischoffen
    • Daniel Steinraths

    • Kreistagsabgeordneter
    • 06441-952278
    • daniel.steinraths@t-online.de
    • Berliner Straße 60
      35633 Lahnau-Waldgirmes
    • MdL Frank Steinraths

    • Landtagsabgeordneter, Stellvertr. Fraktionsvorsitzender, Kreistagsabgeordneter
    • 06441-4430330
    • kv@lahn-dill.cdu.de
    • Wahlkreisbüro - Moritz-Hensoldt-Straße 24
      35576 Wetzlar
    • Johannes Volkmann

    • Kreistagsabgeordneter
    • 0157-56584544
    • johannes.volkmann@cdu-lahnau.de
    • Bergstr. 23
      35633 Lahnau