Kreisvorstand

    • MdL Hans-Jürgen Irmer

    • Landtagsabgeordneter, Kreisvorsitzender
    • 06441-4490330
    • kv@lahn-dill.cdu.de
    • Wahlkreisbüro – Moritz-Hensoldt-Straße 24
      35576 Wetzlar
    • Sebastian Pulfrich

    • stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender
    • 02774-9259418
    • sebastian.pulfrich@cdu-haiger.de
    • Unterm Barmberg 4
      35708 Haiger – Weidelbach
    • Elisabeth Müller

    • Lahn-Dill Kreisschatzmeisterin
    • 06444-8695
    • e.mueller.stb@ccxl.de
    • Steinlingstraße 10
      35649 Bischoffen
    • Bärbel Decker

    • Schriftführerin
    • 06444-921314
    • Decker@kanzlei-unuetzer.de
    • Auf Böhms Garten 14
      35756 Mittenaar
    • Jörg-Michael Müller

    • stellvertretender Schriftführer
    • 02772-64660
    • ra-mueller@accedis.de
    • Austraße 84
      35745 Herborn
    • Ursula Landau

    • Kreisgeschäftsführerin
    • 06441-4490330
    • ursula.landau@lahn-dill.cdu.de
    • Weinbergstraße 2 d
      35633 Lahnau-Waldgirmes
    • Anna-Lena Bender

    • Beisitzerin
    • Fliederweg 1
      35625 Hüttenberg
    • Heiko Budde

    • Beisitzer
    • 06441-88684
    • budde-asslar@t-online.de
    • Berliner Straße 4
      35614 Aßlar
    • Kevin Deusing

    • Beisitzer
    • 02771-23646
    • Kevin.Deusing@gmx.de
    • Friedhofstraße 2
      35688 Dillenburg
    • Rolf Hofmann

    • Beisitzer
    • 06443-1385
    • rolf.hofmann1@gmx.de
    • Schieferseite 15
      35630 Ehringshausen
    • Brigitte Krug

    • Beisitzerin
    • 06472-2497
    • krug.brigitte@gmx.de
    • Siemensstraße 23
      35638 Leun
    • Jörg Leiter
    • Jörg Leiter

    • Beisitzer
    • 06446-6218
    • leiterhof-hohenahr@t-online.de
    • Leiterhof 1
      35644 Hohenahr
    • Sascha Panten

    • Beisitzer
    • 02774-2143
    • spanten@t-online.de
    • Weidelbacher Straße 62
      35708 Haiger
    • Raya Schmidt

    • Beisitzerin
    • 06441-669594
    • Spennelberg 11
      35633 Lahnau-Atzbach
    • Frank Steinraths

    • Beisitzer
    • 06441-2001299
    • frank.steinraths@t-online.de
    • Oskar-Barnack-Straße 11
      35578 Wetzlar
    • Kurt Wengenroth
    • Kurt Wengenroth

    • Beisitzer
    • 02775-1811
    • kurtwengenroth@t-online.de
    • Adolf-Weiss-Strasse 20
      35759 Driedorf
    • Christian Lenzer

    • Ehrenvorsitzender
    • 02772-440215
    • Am Türmchen 1
      35745 Herborn
    • MdB Sibylle Pfeiffer

    • Bundestagsabgeordnete, Kreisvorstand koopt.
    • 06441-4490330
    • sibylle.pfeiffer@bundestag.de
    • Wahlkreisbüro - Moritz-Hensoldt-Straße 24
      35576 Wetzlar
    • MdL Clemens Reif

    • Landtagsabgeordneter Kreisvorstand koopt.
    • 06441-4490330
    • kv@cdu-lahn-dill.de
    • Wahlkreisbüro - Moritz-Hensoldt-Straße 24
      35576 Wetzlar

Kommentare sind geschlossen.